top of page

ALMOST

The second week is over and we’ve raised 96%! A big thank you to every single one who supported me. I still don’t get it, that people from all over the world like my comic and that I’ve already sold 5 oil paintings (there are only 5 left). Beside drawing comics I love it to paint, it’s my biggest hobby, and my big dream is to go to an art school in vienna, so it makes me really happy that so many people supported this package. I hope that we’ll reach the goal, there’s still one week left and maybe even more people will support FICKI, so show it to your whole friendcircle, your auntie and your sisters, FICKI is going to see the real world! Stay tuned.

0 Ansichten0 Kommentare

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen

FICKI

FICKI is real now! We’ve raised 700€ in 3 weeks, that’s really amazing for the very first project, but there‘s even more in coming. In...

My Kickstarter project

One week ago I started the Kickstarter campaign for my comic FICKI and I’ve already raised 70%!

コメント


bottom of page